

Round 2: L1 plays L2, L3 plays L4, L5 plays L6, L7 plays L8, W1 plays W2, W3 plays W4, W5 plays W6, W7 plays W8.

Round 3: Losers of games 9, 10, 11 and 12 have been eliminated. W9 plays W10, W11 plays W12, L13 plays L14, L15 plays L16, W13 plays W14, W15 plays W16.

Round 4: Losers of games 17, 18, 19 and 20 have been eliminated. W17 plays W18, W19 plays W20, L21 plays L22, W21 plays W22.

Round 5: Losers of games 23, 24 and 25 have been eliminated. W23 plays W24, W25 plays L26. W26 receives a bye.

Round 6: Losers of games 27 and 28 have been eliminated. 3 teams remain. W26 must play. Draw for a bye between W27 and W28 to see who plays W26 in game #29.

Round 7: After Round 6, two or three teams remain. If two remain, one is undefeated. Use Bracket A. If three remain, all have one loss, useBracket B.

Bracket A Schedule:

Round 1:

Two remaining teams play in Round 7. If undefeated team loses game #30, the same two teams play again in game #31 in Round 8 for Championship.

Bracket B Schedule:

Round 7 - W26 plays bye team from Round 6.

Round 8 - W30 plays bye team from Round 7 for Championship.

**Note: Please refer to Section P5 of the Baseball Ontario Constitution regarding rules for Byes.

ALL Games are played at Stan Wadlow Park. There are 4 fields: Valu-Mart Field (Diamond 2), EY R&R Field (Diamond 3), Mobile Klinik Field (Diamond 4) & D7 (Diamond 7)